Filter by
  • Laura K

    GROVE CITY, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Always curious and helpful. One of the reasons I go there is as a single women I know they will be honest, do good work and not take advantage of me.
  • Jason B

    POLAND, OH | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    The whole dealership goes above and beyond to help customers. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
  • Kenneth B

    SANDY LAKE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    They are very polite and nice and take care of your vehicle quickly
  • Kent M

    FRANKLIN, PA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Always a pleasure to bring our truck to bed and visit for service. Everyone is very efficient and friendly. THANX‼️
  • Victoria S

    WEST MIDDLESEX, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2021
    Ben knew exactly what I wanted, him and his team did good walking me threw the paperwork, and they were all very friendly.
  • Philip J & W

    MERCER, PA | 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    They took their time to be sure the repair was done correctly. I was kept informed of the progress.
  • Richard C

    HERMITAGE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Although it is of concern to need to have a new vehicle with "check engine light" on, Ben Bissett Chevrolet handled the situation in a proficient manner. Whatever had triggered the light wasn't major, and the system was reset. Thank you for getting me in as quickly as you did.
  • Gerald G

    HERMITAGE, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Went well.... Ben Bissett Chevrolet does all the service on my Trax.
  • Laura H

    SLIPPERY ROCK, PA | 2020 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Polite employees Requested maintenance scheduled to fit my calendar Easy access and close to my home.
  • Sonya G

    GROVE CITY, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    I always feel welcomed when I walk in and friendly staff